Subscribe to the Blunt Force Truth podcast

RINO Senators Romney, Collins and Murkowski Have NOT Signed Resolution Condemning ‘Illegitimate Impeachment Inquiry’

Surprise, surprise, three Trump-hating RINO Senators Lisa Murkowski, Susan Collins and Mitt Romney AKA Pierre Delecto still have not signed the Lindsey Graham’s resolution to condemn the sham impeachment inquiry against President Trump.

Senator Graham’s press office sent out a statement on Thursday saying that they would be introducing a “Graham-McConnell” resolution later that day that will condemn the House of Representatives “closed door, illegitimate impeachment inquiry.”

The resolution, if passed, will put the Senate on record condemning the House and formalize their opposition.

Senator Lindsey Graham on Friday updated to show that 50 co-sponsors have now signed his

Read the full story from The Gateway Pundit

Want more BFT? Leave us a voicemail on our page or follow us on Twitter @BFT_Podcast and Facebook @BluntForceTruthPodcast. We want to hear from you! There’s no better place to get the #BluntForceTruth.