Subscribe to the Blunt Force Truth podcast

Six House Republicans Introduce Resolution to Censure President Donald Trump

We are witnessing the end of the Republican Party.
You can’t keep sh*tting on your base and expect them to keep supporting you.

Six Republican lawmakers introduced a resolution to censure President Donald Trump.
Democrats and the media are blaming Trump for the antia-Trump supporter riots at the US Capitol.
Trump called for a peaceful protest. But it doesn’t matter.
Weak Republicans will censure him anyway.

The six members are:

** Tom Reed (R-NY)
** Young Kim (R-CA)
** Fred Upton (R-MI)
** John Curtis (R-UT)
** Peter Meijer (R-MI)
** Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA)

These same Republicans would not defend this president in the historic theft in this year’s election.

Read the full story from The Gateway Pundit

Want more BFT? Leave us a voicemail on our page or follow us on Twitter @BFT_Podcast and Facebook @BluntForceTruthPodcast. We want to hear from you! There’s no better place to get the #BluntForceTruth.